5987eba14b · Add issue templates, contribution guidelines, and code of conduct; update CI/CD workflows and project metadata (#3) · Updated 2026-05-13 14:13:57 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?